Click Fraud Protection

For your car, home or business insurance, on opening hours

In the region of Quebec contact us at

418.407.6473

or from outside at

1.877.407.6473



Monday - Friday: 8:30am to 4:30pm



Patrick Bouchard, PAA

President - Damage insurance broker

Phone : 418.407.6473 set 101
Toll free : 1.877.407.6473 set 101

patrick.bouchard@solutions-assurances.ca


BROKERS


Joseph A. Poulin

Director Training & Compliance
Damage insurance broker

Phone : 418.407.6473 set 108
Toll free : 1.877.407.6473 set 108

jpoulin@solutions-assurances.ca


Simon Bédard

Team leader - Conformity
Damage insurance broker

Phone : 418.407.6473 set 105
Toll free : 1.877.407.6473 set 105

simon@solutions-assurances.ca


Gaëlle Habert

Damage insurance broker

Phone : 418.407.6473 set 113
Toll free : 1.877.407.6473 set 113

ghabert@solutions-assurances.ca


Benoit Talbot

Supervisor - Trainer
Damage insurance broker

Phone : 418.407.6473 set 103
Toll free : 1.877.407.6473 set 103

benoit@solutions-assurances.ca


Guy-Anne Fleury

Personal-lines damage insurance broker

Phone : 418.407.6473 set 111
Toll free : 1.877.407.6473 set 111

gafleury@solutions-assurances.ca


Jérôme Pilote

Personal-lines damage insurance broker

Phone : 418.407.6473 set 110
Toll free : 1.877.407.6473 set 110

jerome@solutions-assurances.ca


Donald Arsenault

Personal-lines damage insurance broker

Phone : 418.407.6473 set 116
Toll free : 1.877.407.6473 set 116

donald@solutions-assurances.ca


Sopanbory Yos

Personal line – Damage insurance broker

Phone : 418.407.6473 set 114
Toll free : 1.877.407.6473 set 114

mgrenier@solutions-assurances.ca


Nancy Gagné

Personal line – Damage insurance broker

Phone : 418.407.6473 set 120
Toll free : 1.877.407.6473 set 120

ngagne@solutions-assurances.ca


Nancy Dufour

Personal line – Damage insurance broker

Phone : 418.407.6473 set 109
Toll free : 1.877.407.6473 poste 109

ndufour@solutions-assurances.ca


Julie Lelièvre

Damage insurance broker

Phone : 418.407.6473 set 122
Toll free : 1.877.407.6473 poste 122

jlelievre@solutions-assurances.ca


Jessica Breton

Damage insurance broker

Phone : 418.407.6473 set 102
Toll free : 1.877.407.6473 poste 102

jessica@solutions-assurances.ca


Jennifer Guilbault McHarg

Business – Damage insurance broker

Phone : 418.407.6473 set 123
Toll free : 1.877.407.6473 set 123

jennifer@solutions-assurances.ca


Michael Pagé-Moisan

Personal line – Damage insurance broker (Trainee)

Phone : 418.407.6473 set 114
Toll free : 1.877.407.6473 set 114

mpage@solutions-assurances.ca

In case of disaster, on closing hours

Dial

1.877.407.6473 set 9

to join Groupe Urgence Sinistre.



ADMINISTRATIVE PERSONNEL


Julie Sarah Leblanc-Vézina

Director - Administration

Phone : 418.407.6473 set 107
Toll free : 1.877.407.6473 set 107

julie@solutions-assurances.ca


Marie-Josée Saindon, PAA

Underwriter
Damage insurance broker

Phone : 418.407.6473 set 117
Toll free : 1.877.407.6473 set 117

mjosee@solutions-assurances.ca


Linda Jobin

Personal-lines underwriter

Phone : 418.407.6473 set 112
Toll free : 1.877.407.6473 set 112

ljobin@solutions-assurances.ca


Roxanne Barette

Personal-lines underwriter

Phone : 418.407.6473 set 115
Toll free : 1.877.407.6473 set 115

roxanne@solutions-assurances.ca


Martine Desroches

Administrative assistant

Phone : 418.407.6473 set 119
Toll free : 1.877.407.6473 set 119

emission@solutions-assurances.ca


Karine Paquet

Administrative assistant

Phone : 418.407.6473 set 118
Toll free : 1.877.407.6473 set 118

karine@solutions-assurances.ca


Dannie Verret

Receptionist

Phone : 418.407.6473 set 106
Toll free : 1.877.407.6473 set 106

info@solutions-assurances.ca

  • 1720 Avenue Lapierre, Suite 201 Québec, QC G3E 1N5